Am I Sad or Happy

Happy or Sad

Happy or Sad


This post is not because its the end of college life. The college life is over 6 months back. I’ve been waiting for my DOJ from TCS for 6 months now. I’ve got my DOJ now and I’m joining TCS at hyderabad on nov 26th. Now lets come back to our topic. Last few days I’ve been behaving differently. Wherever i go, i don’t feel like getting back home. Beach visit that i discussed in the previous post for example. Yesterday too i never felt like leaving home from office. (I’ve been working at Jujubi.com for 3 months now). earlier i used to hurry from office at 7 P.M and yesterday I never felt like leaving from office till 8:30 P.M. I don’t know the reason behind this. Am i Sad or Am i happy. I’m Confused 🙂

4 thoughts on “Am I Sad or Happy

  1. Mithy says:

    yeah i know.. if i go out.. esp with friends.. i prolong my time as much as possible.. but then at de same time.. i feel tat i would miss home a lot.. 🙂

  2. Paddy says:

    Even i didnt feel like lettin you go from office…
    Anyway! life moves on no matter what…

    drop by office sometime when u and kkn are free…

    and most importantly keep updating 🙂

  3. cresloga says:

    @ mithy

    🙂

  4. cresloga says:

    @ paddy

    Anna sure. We’re talking abt it on the way back home in train..Will come to office in between for sure. I want a pic with u 🙂 Sure anna.. will keep updating u and keep checking jujubi 🙂

Leave a Reply

