Big Show Vs Rey Mysterio

This is the Heavy Weight championship match.This is one video you would never have watched on TV (RAW). You all know about Big Show and Rey Mysterio. Watch the match and guess who won the championship title. šŸ˜€

We used to play WWE during college semester exam preparation. As I’m accessing net as if I will never get to access net again in my life, I found this video which i uploaded at the end of our 5th semester examination. With just few days left for me to join an IT firm, I thought of sharing it with u people. This is how we enjoyed our college life.

I Miss Those Days

One thought on “Big Show Vs Rey Mysterio

  1. Aasif says:

    What a man!!!

    Thala malaiyaiyae sachiduchu!! [:p]!!!

Leave a Reply

