Who am I?

Its been a long time since i posted. I’m happy to be back, blogging. Its just that i was not posting in blog. Otherwise I’ve had so many thoughts all along. I would like to share this thought of mine. This has been haunting me since my 8th grade.

At times i visualize creative images/videos in mind. But when it comes to giving it a life, I’m Clueless and Speechless. This has always asked me “Why don’t you try painting?”

At times i compose music, not with instruments but in mind. But when it comes to giving it a life, I’m Clueless and Speechless. This has always asked me “Why don’t you try learning a instrument?”

I love challenges in Life. The challenges I had so far in my life are many. I haven’t won any. But I have never given up on any. I’ve always come close to winning many. The end of one challenge had always been the beginning of another new challenge. Is this how my life is designed and destined to be?

This drives me crazy.

Who Am I?

P.S : Long time!! I don’t know how you would accept this post. Many more posts to come in near future.

Leave a Reply

