1000* Not out

My blog crossed 1000 hits today. When I checked the stats read 1002. This is the first milestone my blog has achieved.

On this occasion, I would like to thank all my readers who have come back to my page every time I added a post. I promise that I’ll keep writing interesting posts and improve along the way. There are a few who landed up in my blog by googling. Thanks to all of them. There were times when I used to mail people whenever I added posts. Now facebooks and recently Indiblogger takes care of all that.  My blog has come  a long way since I started on june 3rd 2008, Still a long way to go!! Thank you people!!

Ps: What next? Loganathan is now Cresloga

3 thoughts on “1000* Not out

  1. Arjit says:

    Congratulations. But, you still have to travel a long way! You also need to improve a lot on your writing skills.

    Keep writing!

  2. cresloga says:

    Thanks Suneet and Arjit. Yeah.. I’m travelling on that road to improvement..

Leave a Reply

