Butter finger, Spicy ginger

I was just wondering yesterday if I have got butterfingers.  I have seen servers spill water in restaurants and call them butterfingers. I call Mr. Bean butterfingers. I never realized that I myself have got a pair. I have something special with wrong db update – commit. But the best thing is that my butterfingers are not trapped by any of the worst of murphy’s laws.  Still, Its a moment of thrill whenever our butterfingers mess up with something – like having tasted a spicy ginger.

PS: This is a random thought that was running on my mind yesterday. I’m still on “Loganathan is now Cresloga”‘

4 thoughts on “Butter finger, Spicy ginger

  1. Karthik says:

    Murphy’s law ?? I jus know murphy’s cookie !! lolz

  2. cresloga says:

    @ Karthik – google out for murphy’s law. you are sure to have a good time

  3. sivaranjani says:

    lol…remember d time udid an update without a where clause,,,lol

    • cresloga says:

      and that happened to be a config table which fetched all the entities’ stored data. lol.. memories!!

      Cheers,
      Loganathan

Leave a Reply

