Cheatcodes in reality

How would one’s life be if we are able to use cheat codes in real life.

I would say a cheat code and I would become a kid going to kinder garden. When I’m done with what I want, I would say a cheat code and become the boss of the big boss in my organization with my age still being 23.

I would say a cheat code and I would have a girl friend very caring, understanding, who would watch cricket, soccer, WWE with me 24×7, who would hate shopping and who would never fight.

I would say a cheat code and I would drive Audi. Another cheat code and I would drive lexus one day, BMW another day, Lambo every evening, Night rod one morning and intruder another morning, Honda CRV and Punto occasionally.

I would say a cheat code and be a President of America one month, forensic expert the next month and a philosopher another month.

I would say a cheat code and be a multi billioner, own a country, own a boathouse, quit my job and help Bill gates financially.

How would life be if all this is possible. How would it be if I can get what I want by saying a cheat code. The first few months would be exciting and thrilling. Then life would slowly start boring and would become monotonous one day. I would finally yell “Life sucks big time”. Wait… Wait. What am i saying now. I’m shouting the same – “Life sucks big time”. Why would i want to shout the same after few
months. I’m better off shouting it right now.

PS: A thing to ponder :- I was about to be blocked by a traffic police on two occasions in last one month. On both the occasions, the moment he saw the tag around my shoulders, he let me off. I was wondering if policemen were letting only software professionals like this. It may be the case because he may have thought that software guys are busy all the time and would have let off not to waste our time (Mind you!! They think that we are busy. It is not our fault) or he may have thought that all that he could get from a software guys’ wallet are a bunch of credit cards, couple of debit cards and a book of meal pass, so he would have let off not to waste his time.

PS1: This post is totally out of a completely frustrated, confused and worried soul.

10 thoughts on “Cheatcodes in reality

  1. KK says:

    Hmm….Cheat codes – Help Bill Gates Financially…. – this one was indigestible, but i can see the power of money!

    In this cheat code – you have never wanted to be eternally happy or not be bored – why?

    Think about it..!

    Now, a little bit of gyan – “Life is like this if you like it or not. It is up to you to make it more of this, unless you feel and realize that this is all you got and accepting that fact will bring in a lot of understanding within yourself and you are ready for the battle.”

    Hope, you understood, did not you can contact me for – Mind Relaxation Programs….Just Kidding!

    Take care….! It happens, but just don’t fall in the mind trap! 🙂

    • cresloga says:

      >>Hmm….Cheat codes – Help Bill Gates Financially…. – this one was indigestible, >>but i can see the power of money!
      Ha..Ha.. There is no harm in dreaming right?

      >>In this cheat code – you have never wanted to be eternally happy or not be bored – >>why?
      Didn’t get you madam!!

      >>Now, a little bit of gyan – “Life is like this if you like it or not. It is up to you to >>make it more of this, unless you feel and realize that this is all you got and >>accepting that fact will bring in a lot of understanding within yourself and you >>are ready for the battle.”
      hmm yeah, but I’m not one of the content types. But all my mind says is to give
      time TIME.

      >>Hope, you understood, did not you can contact me for – Mind Relaxation >>Programs….Just Kidding!

      Mind Relaxation Programs?? At the end of the program, you may need a mind relaxation program.. lol ..

      Thanks KK

      Cheers,
      Loganathan

  2. KK says:

    >>In this cheat code – you have never wanted to be eternally happy or not be bored – >>why?
    Didn’t get you madam!!

    I just meant that with cheat codes you could have asked for these….as well!? 🙂

  3. KK says:

    Mind Relaxation Programs?? At the end of the program, you may need a mind relaxation program.. lol ..

    Sorry, I suggested this to you, for that you need a mind, exactly! 🙂

  4. kk says:

    my above commeng was meant in a lighter tone. Nothing provoking.

  5. umbrella says:

    of all the fantasies with cheat codes..i find this as the BEST one >>>>”become the boss of the big boss in my organization with my age still being 23!”…Imagine the pleasure in bossing around..wowieee…:):)

    regarding girlfriend..oh my! even with cheat codes..u wont find this paragon of virtue!!!! lolzz

    It’s funny to c Punto in that impressive list of cars!! for grocery shopping? 🙂

    Hey..u r forgetting one important thing! with cheat codes..whenever u get bored with one thing..u can always switchover to another interesting..exciting thing! So..ur moral of the story [fantasy?] is wasted on me! lolz

    • cresloga says:

      ohh yeah, Would like to be bossing around!! Actually wanted to add more like owning Loga’s Railway Station, Loga’s Airport, Loga’s Mortuary. But It would look like Tamilpadam with Shiva’s Railway Station, Shiva’s Airport, Shiva’s Mortuary. lol 🙂

      regarding the girlfrriend, yeah I know, but no harm dreaming 😉 But seriously to have such a girlfriend would also be boring I guess 😛

      to see Punto in that impressive list is like seeing a five star when you already have a pack of best chocolates. We never say no to a fivestar when we already have a temptation in one hand and a toblerone in another 😉

      yeah its true that we can always switch between one exciting thing to another with cheatcodes. But it will be boring to be not bored as well. There is always a chance of missing something more exciting in real life. That was what I was trying to convey in this post 🙂 Hope you liked this post. Keep visiting..

      Cheers,
      Loganathan

  6. Arun Adaikkappan says:

    hey beware.. traffic police accepts meal pass. fyki 😉

    • cresloga says:

      Yeah they seriously accept meal pass.. We should try giving them business game currency cards.. lol

      Cheers,
      Loga

Leave a Reply

