Birthday Week

I celebrated my 24th birthday on 19th Oct, last tuesday. I wanted to add this post on the same day, but didn’t find any time to do.  This b’day was special with lots of wishes. It makes you feel special when lot of people wish you with a pure heart, with nothing to hide and with nothing to seek in return. Here I’m updating my blog with how the year between my 23rd and 24th b’day had been.  Before I start, I would like to wish myself good luck for the next year. Last year had been full of experiences – Depressions, failures, disappointments, happiness here and there. I had a few major lessons for life learnt in this year. I had a chance to know a lot about myself during this period. I had a chance to know a lot of people – few nice and gentle, few who are philosophical, few who live by their principles, few with passion in their eyes, few pessimists, few self-centered and many more. This was a period when I made few more friends. There were a lot of disappointments along the way, but how I stood them all and still stand shows myself how strong I’m as a character.

I consider myself lucky to have experienced all this at this age. I’m sure my dad would not have gone through all these when he was 24. There were no major achievements this year. But I think this is how it was supposed to be – to know more about myself than proving others who I’m. I lost a mobile a month after my 23rd b’day and got my first smart phone a month before my 24th b’day. I’ve lost few more things along the way this year. I wish I get them back by next b’day. This was a year when I added a lot of posts to my blog. I will not promise that I will add at least one post more than the number of posts I added last year. I promise that I will be frequent to this space. I will come back to this space to update how the year between my 24th and 25th b’day shapes up. I wish I come back to this space with a lot of good news next year. I wish myself luck to get what I deserve. Thank you all for making me feel special on my b’day and Thanks to all who made an impact in my life last year.

8 thoughts on “Birthday Week

  1. Rajagopal says:

    Wishing u to blog more and have a wonderful year

  2. KK says:

    Happy Birthday! 🙂

  3. Bhavia says:

    Belated happy b’day 🙂
    Spend more time in writing this year..

  4. Shalini says:

    Belated Birth Day wishes Cres!Have a great year ahead 🙂

    • cresloga says:

      Thanks shalini!!:) Seeing your comment here after a long time. Keep visiting 🙂 Long since you updated your blog. Waiting an update from you.

      Cheers,
      Loga

Leave a Reply

